Testimonials

29 Alexander Avenue, Moe

Thanks for your assistance in helping me find a suitable property to purchase and reside in Moe. I appreciate your professional advice and communication to achieve what I hope will be a great home to suit my particular needs. Thanking you Bert (Purchaser) 11-3-2018

Thanks for your assistance in helping me find a suitable property to purchase and reside in Moe. I appreciate your professional advice and communication to achieve what I hope will be a great home to suit my particular needs. Thanking you

Bert (Purchaser) 11-3-2018


Bert

2 Leadbeater Mews, Newborough

“Everybody I dealt with in the office were outstanding. I was always warmly welcomed when I came in and Clinton was the ultimate professional to deal with every stage of my purchase. Making such an overwhelming decision was made so easy because of Clinton’s service Super happy customer.” Purchaser – 06/02/2018

“Everybody I dealt with in the office were outstanding. I was always warmly welcomed when I came in and Clinton was the ultimate professional to deal with every stage of my purchase. Making such an overwhelming decision was made so easy because of Clinton’s service

Super happy customer.”

Purchaser – 06/02/2018


1910 Willow Grove Road, Willow Grove

“I was understandably nervous on crossing the threshold of the Real Estate office given we were considering the sale of our home and property of the last 22 years. Whilst the process wasn’t new to us as this had been our third home over almost 40 years, it was still a step into somewhat daunting […]

“I was understandably nervous on crossing the threshold of the Real Estate office given we were considering the sale of our home and property of the last 22 years. Whilst the process wasn’t new to us as this had been our third home over almost 40 years, it was still a step into somewhat daunting territory. All my concerns were put to rest the moment I was greeted with a smile from the front desk and following my introduction to Julie McGarry who has a lovely friendly style mixed with a no nonsense hard working attitude that puts you at ease with the whole process and makes sure that you have a clear understanding of every step along the way. The entire team came to our property, including Danny to offer their knowledge and expertise in things we needed to address to maximize our appeal to the market, all the team were friendly and gave me the impression that we had a property ready to meet the market, indeed on reaching an agreement on a market price for the property we had our first viewing appointment on the day it went ‘live’ on line.

Julie McGarry was wonderful to work with, we communicated extremely well, everything that needed to happen was completely in a timely manner, the photographer did a wonderful job in presenting our property to the market and the Conveyancer we used JP Conveyancing in Moe were friendly and highly professional, they kept us up to date every step of the way.

Thank you to Stuart who walked a possible buyer through our property, but the biggest accolades must go to Julie who after only four days of our property going ‘live’ came to us with an offer that we felt comfortable with and a buyer who was prepared and in a position to buy. We accepted the offer and our property was settled and a lovely young family have now moved into their new home, ready to create another chapter in their lives and continue the story of this little farm in beautiful Willow Grove.

Thank you to everyone at Danny Edebohls Property Sales. “

C & J Wicking (Vendor) – 20/01/2018


45 Southwell Avenue, Newborough

Great Guy! Clinton has been amazing to deal with for our first home. He is a genuine guy and will go above and beyond for his clients. Very happy to deal with Clinton. Purchaser – 09/02/2018

Great Guy!


Clinton has been amazing to deal with for our first home. He is a genuine guy and will go above and beyond for his clients. Very happy to deal with Clinton.


Purchaser – 09/02/2018


62 Cross Street, Newborough

Clinton was very easy to deal with and always happy to answer any questions I had. Purchaser – 07/02/2018

Clinton was very easy to deal with and always happy to answer any questions I had.

Purchaser – 07/02/2018


25 Brock Street, Moe

Best Service “I was so impressed with the service as a buyer. I know the agent works for the seller but she made me feel as if she was working for me. Unconditionally recommended!!” Anne (Purchaser) – 12/01/2018

Best Service

“I was so impressed with the service as a buyer. I know the agent works for the seller but she made me feel as if she was working for me. Unconditionally recommended!!”

Anne (Purchaser) – 12/01/2018


26 Jeeralang Avenue, Newborough

Real Estate Professional “During the selling of our home Julie demonstrated a deep knowledge of the market. Julie provided us with great communication, very detailed reporting and specific feedback was received from all potential buyers. We would strongly recommend Julie for her market knowledge. Thankyou Julie from both John and myself..” Monica (Vendor) – 11/12/2017

Real Estate Professional

“During the selling of our home Julie demonstrated a deep knowledge of the market. Julie provided us with great communication, very detailed reporting and specific feedback was received from all potential buyers. We would strongly recommend Julie for her market knowledge. Thankyou Julie from both John and myself..”

Monica (Vendor) – 11/12/2017


9 Linkside Court, Newborough

Thanks Julie and Team “Julie and her Team were a pleasure to deal with. Great communication and negotiation on what was a unique and difficult sale. Thanks very much :)” Wayne & Julie (Vendors) – 20/11/2017

Thanks Julie and Team

“Julie and her Team were a pleasure to deal with. Great communication and negotiation on what was a unique and difficult sale. Thanks very much :)”

Wayne & Julie (Vendors) – 20/11/2017


24 Comans Way, Moe

Outstanding Service “We were both extremely impressed with Stuart’s communication and professionalism, if we decided to buy again We would certainly look to deal with Stuart again, overall great to deal with.” Purchaser – 25/01/2018

Outstanding Service

“We were both extremely impressed with Stuart’s communication and professionalism, if we decided to buy again We would certainly look to deal with Stuart again, overall great to deal with.”

Purchaser – 25/01/2018


24 Comans Way, Moe

Great! Very Professional but also friendly! “Most helpful, understanding agent I’ve dealt with in the Valley. Would highly recommend Stuart and the team to anyone Selling or Buying. Must be a great guy because our dog loved him too!” Lynn – (Vendor) – 25/01/2018

Great! Very Professional but also friendly!

“Most helpful, understanding agent I’ve dealt with in the Valley. Would highly recommend Stuart and the team to anyone Selling or Buying. Must be a great guy because our dog loved him too!”

Lynn – (Vendor) – 25/01/2018


8 Balfour Street, Newborough

Brilliant Agent “After attempting to sell my property unsuccessfully privately I contacted Danny Edebohls real estate who promptly sent Stuart Wildblood to speak to me about my requirements,he made the process very easy and with in a couple of weeks my house was sold.From the first meeting with Stuart till settlement date he was very […]

Brilliant Agent

“After attempting to sell my property unsuccessfully privately I contacted Danny Edebohls real estate who promptly sent Stuart Wildblood to speak to me about my requirements,he made the process very easy and with in a couple of weeks my house was sold.From the first meeting with Stuart till settlement date he was very supportive and professional,I cant thank Stuart and the team at Danny Edebohls real estate enough.”

Debbie (Vendor) – 20/01/2018


2 Leadbeater Mews, Newborough

“Clinton was fantastic to deal with. He explained things in great detail which made it easier to understand what was happening. He answered/returned calls promptly and always made sure I was happy. I highly recommend Clinton’s services!” Ben (Purchaser) – 27/01/2018

“Clinton was fantastic to deal with. He explained things in great detail which made it easier to understand what was happening. He answered/returned calls promptly and always made sure I was happy. I highly recommend Clinton’s services!”

Ben (Purchaser) – 27/01/2018


12 Low Road, Yallourn North

“Clinton was fantastic through the whole process from his expertise and advice to getting my property ready for sale for the best possible outcome, his market knowledge, his communication with constent updates through every stage was outstanding. I could not recommend Clinton enough, I will be using him to sell more of my properties in […]

“Clinton was fantastic through the whole process from his expertise and advice to getting my property ready for sale for the best possible outcome, his market knowledge, his communication with constent updates through every stage was outstanding.


I could not recommend Clinton enough, I will be using him to sell more of my properties in the future”.

Jarrod (Vendor) – 22/01/2018


49 Boolarra Avenue, Newborough

Great Agent all staff easy to deal with and would deal through them again in the future. “Very happy our property was only on the market with Danny Edebohls property Sales 5 days before it was sold, Clinton was very helpful and had a good understanding of the current local market. Clinton had researched potential […]

Great Agent all staff easy to deal with and would deal through them again in the future.

“Very happy our property was only on the market with Danny Edebohls property Sales 5 days before it was sold, Clinton was very helpful and had a good understanding of the current local market. Clinton had researched potential buyers for the property prior to listing making it a relatively easy and smooth transaction. Clinton is very approachable and has kept me informed throughout the whole sale process. Thanks”.

Deb (Vendor) – 11/01/2018


20 Newark Avenue, Newborough

A Great Experience “I decided to sell my house through Danny Edebohls Property Sales because I was impressed with every facet of the process. I first approached the team some months ago seeking some guidance as to the preparation requirements. Selling your property is a huge step and you need to have everything squared away […]

A Great Experience

“I decided to sell my house through Danny Edebohls Property Sales because I was impressed with every facet of the process. I first approached the team some months ago seeking some guidance as to the preparation requirements. Selling your property is a huge step and you need to have everything squared away prior to putting up for sale signs and the like.

Danny and his team were able to offer good, solid advice on what to focus on and the need to be prepared once the process starts.

I knew I was in great hands from then as once initial meetings were conducted and all the documents prepared, the next step was to invite prospective buyers to view the property. Remarkably this period was over in no time flat and a successful outcome was realised. The team ensured any inspection visits were done as unobtrusively as possible and when convenient to me, the owner. The amount of contact and information between myself and the team was first class, I always knew what was happening and what will occur next. In summary,a fantastic experience with an extremely satisfactory result. Thank you to the very professional team at Danny Edebohls Property Sales!”

Bob (Vendor) – 20/12/2017


20 Newark Avenue, Newborough

“Clinton was very helpful throughout the whole experience. From my first contact with him looking at a number of properties he had been managing, he had helped to find the one to suit my needs. His knowledge of the local market and ability to explain the process and help every step of the way has […]

“Clinton was very helpful throughout the whole experience. From my first contact with him looking at a number of properties he had been managing, he had helped to find the one to suit my needs. His knowledge of the local market and ability to explain the process and help every step of the way has made the experience an easy and enjoyable one. His active communication and keeping me up to date with current properties available on the market, and new ones when they come about, helped to ensure we had the chance to look through and find the property that was suited to what I wanted. Overall experience of purchasing a house can be stressful and pressuring at times, however with the help of Clinton and the team at Danny Edebohls property sales it has been an overall rewarding and simple experience”.

Carissa (Purchaser) – 19/12/2017


3/14 Bell Street, Moe

Excellent Service Listed my property and Clinton had it sold within a week. received a full price offer. Great service and fantastic follow-up.

Excellent Service


Listed my property and Clinton had it sold within a week. received a full price offer.

Great service and fantastic follow-up.


14 May Road, Hernes Oak

“We can’t thank Clinton enough for his exceptional service. I have worked in Real Estate for 10 years so my expectations were probably higher then they should normally be. We could not fault Clinton in any way from start to finish. We found Clinton to be honest, knowledgeable and genuine. He was prompt in always […]

“We can’t thank Clinton enough for his exceptional service. I have worked in Real Estate for 10 years so my expectations were probably higher then they should normally be. We could not fault Clinton in any way from start to finish. We found Clinton to be honest, knowledgeable and genuine. He was prompt in always getting back to us we never once had to make a follow up call. He kept us up to date through every stage of the sale. I would highly recommend him to buy or sell any home and would certainly hope that other agents use his level of service and integrity as an example to follow. We love our new home thank you so much.”


J & A Barr (purchasers) -29/11/17

43 Newark Avenue, Newborough

“Excellent service by both Stuart and Julie. We were very pleased with how well we were looked after, especially being our first home! Thank you all so much we are finally settled and couldn’t be happier. PS. Danny you have amazing Real Estate Agents working for you.” A Raven & W Field (Purchasers) – 03/10/2017

“Excellent service by both Stuart and Julie. We were very pleased with how well we were looked after, especially being our first home!

Thank you all so much we are finally settled and couldn’t be happier.

PS. Danny you have amazing Real Estate Agents working for you.”

A Raven & W Field (Purchasers) – 03/10/2017


6 Belbrook Street, Newborough

Excellent Property Sales Team Thank you very much, the team at Danny Edebohls property sales and Clinton Taylor in particular, have done such a great job selling my property. From the moment I met Clinton Taylor I knew he was genuine and honest. Clinton got more for my property than I had expected, and he […]

Excellent Property Sales Team

Thank you very much, the team at Danny Edebohls property sales and Clinton Taylor in particular, have done such a great job selling my property. From the moment I met Clinton Taylor I knew he was genuine and honest. Clinton got more for my property than I had expected, and he works hard to achieve a positive outcome, that makes me a very happy seller.

J. Marshall (Vendor) – 6 Belbrook Street, Newborough – 06/11/2017

(Rate My Agent – Review)


Clinton has been wonderful throughout the whole process! His working alongside the conveyance has helped me purchase my first home.

J. Hurdstrom (Purchaser) – 06/11/2017

(Rate My Agent – Review)


395 Glendonald Road, Hazelwood South

Danny & Staff, Can’t thankyou enough for the time, care, consideration and dedication to sell my property and meet my needs. I always felt that you guys were always doing the utmost to help me with my sale and looking out for another property for me. Nothing seemed too much trouble! Your team is the […]

Danny & Staff,

Can’t thankyou enough for the time, care, consideration and dedication to sell my property and meet my needs.

I always felt that you guys were always doing the utmost to help me with my sale and looking out for another property for me. Nothing seemed too much trouble!

Your team is the friendliest and genuinely caring of attitude and professionalism. I never felt I was a nuisance and I knew I could relax that my sale was in good hands!!

Thanks again for all that you did for me.

Angie (Vendor) – 395 Glendonald Road, Hazelwood South


24 Lincoln Street, Moe

Superstar Agent “If you want an amazing, expert agent, look no further – Julie is brilliant at everything she does – communicating, negotiating, selling and more – she’s also a genuinely lovely person. Thank you once again to you and the team!” Leonie (Vendor) – 24 Lincoln Street, Moe – 17/10/2017

Superstar Agent

“If you want an amazing, expert agent, look no further – Julie is brilliant at everything she does – communicating, negotiating, selling and more – she’s also a genuinely lovely person. Thank you once again to you and the team!”

Leonie (Vendor) – 24 Lincoln Street, Moe – 17/10/2017


4 Hyland Street, Moe

Exceptional Agent “I was very impressed with Clinton’s professional and friendly manner, presentation and approach. He and his team couldn’t have done better in the way they managed the sale of our home and communicated with us every step of the way. I highly recommend his services, they’re a cut above the rest”. Courtney & […]

Exceptional Agent

“I was very impressed with Clinton’s professional and friendly manner, presentation and approach. He and his team couldn’t have done better in the way they managed the sale of our home and communicated with us every step of the way. I highly recommend his services, they’re a cut above the rest”.

Courtney & Aaron (Vendors) – 4 Hyland Street, Moe – 30/09/2017


14 May Road, Hernes Oak

Great Agent “Selling our house was a big decision for us, Clinton Taylor has made the whole experience less stressful. He is respectful and professional. Phone calls were promptly returned, inspections were not intrusive and we were kept informed the whole way through. Clinton worked tirelessly and achieved a great result for us. We are […]

Great Agent

“Selling our house was a big decision for us, Clinton Taylor has made the whole experience less stressful. He is respectful and professional. Phone calls were promptly returned, inspections were not intrusive and we were kept informed the whole way through. Clinton worked tirelessly and achieved a great result for us. We are very impressed with Clinton Taylor and highly recommend him”.

A & G Porthouse (Vendor) 14 May Road, Hernes Oak – 24/10/2017


11 Copperhead Court, Newborough

Excellent Agent Julie was an excellent agent, would recommend her for future sellers. Kept us informed along the way and supplied all the necessary information. 11 Copperhead Court, Newborough (Vendor) – 22/08/2017

Excellent Agent


Julie was an excellent agent, would recommend her for future sellers.

Kept us informed along the way and supplied all the necessary information.

11 Copperhead Court, Newborough (Vendor) – 22/08/2017


1 Mardan Street, Newborough

Great Agent Julie while being totally professional at all times was warm, friendly and re-assuring. Julie is very easy to talk to and made me feel that she was looking after me at all times. 1 Mardan Street, Newborough(Vendor)– 03/08/2017

Great Agent


Julie while being totally professional at all times was warm, friendly and re-assuring. Julie is very easy to talk to and made me feel that she was looking after me at all times.


1 Mardan Street, Newborough(Vendor)– 03/08/2017


47 Contingent Street, Trafalgar

Highly recommended. Will use again Stuart and Julie were great and their advice was always spot on. Nothing was ever too much trouble and I knew all the way through what was happening. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone selling or buying. 47 Contingent Street, Trafalgar (Vendor) – 06/09/2017

Highly recommended. Will use again


Stuart and Julie were great and their advice was always spot on. Nothing was ever too much trouble and I knew all the way through what was happening. Would not hesitate to recommend to anyone selling or buying.

47 Contingent Street, Trafalgar (Vendor) – 06/09/2017


11 Norris Court, Newborough

Very Helpful Clinton was extremely helpful and made selling my property hassle free. Communication was great and he was very easy to talk to. I recommend Clinton to everyone looking to buy or sell. 11 Norris Court, Newborough (Vendor) – 26/09/2017

Very Helpful


Clinton was extremely helpful and made selling my property hassle free. Communication was great and he was very easy to talk to.

I recommend Clinton to everyone looking to buy or sell.

11 Norris Court, Newborough (Vendor) – 26/09/2017


3/154 Narracan Drive, Newborough

Honest Agent – Very Professional Communication was fantastic, frequently updating us along the way! Sold the property quicker than we expected! Highly recommend Clinton as a trustworthy agent!!! 3/154 Narracan Drive, Newborough (Vendor) – 20/09/2017

Honest Agent – Very Professional


Communication was fantastic, frequently updating us along the way!

Sold the property quicker than we expected!

Highly recommend Clinton as a trustworthy agent!!!

3/154 Narracan Drive, Newborough (Vendor) – 20/09/2017


20 Marshall Street, Yallourn North

We are pleased with the way Clinton dealt with the whole process of buying. Thank you for the experience. Hope to deal with you in the future. 20 Marshall Street, Yallourn North (Purchaser) 15/09/2017

We are pleased with the way Clinton dealt with the whole process of buying. Thank you for the experience. Hope to deal with you in the future. 20 Marshall Street, Yallourn North (Purchaser) 15/09/2017


G & A Salay